Flower essence formulas for healing, well-being & spirit
Cart 0

Grief Support - 3 Phases


Please select how many bottles you are purchasing in Quantity, then write each name in the cart notes (Phase 1, etc.)

In accordance with Spiritual Guides and Nature, the grieving process is in three phases, so there are three separate bottles.

Phase 1: Loss/Pain/Shock.  Helps to soothe, calm, and comfort you, helping you to cope with everyday life. 
Phase 2: Examining/Evaluating/Understanding.  Helps you to gain perspective on the nature of your relationship to the person or the situation, and to handle emerging memories and emotions.  
Phase 3: Resolution/Moving Forward.  Helps you in accepting, resolving, integrating, reorienting your life, and moving forward. 

- - - - - - - - - 

How to use: 3 drops into a container of water, swirl, and sip throughout the day.  You will know when to start the next phase. 

Tip: Take for 3 days, skip 1 day, observing your thoughts, feelings, insights.  Write them down if you can. Repeat.  

Tip: Enhance with meditation, journaling, counseling.

Supportive formulas:  Self Love & Acceptance (foundational), Forgiveness, Release & Let Go, Positivity, Managing Change.

Share this Product

More from this collection